Now a days, people throw away old things and adopt new things. do the disadvantages of throwaway society outweigh any possible economic advantages?

Adoption of new things and throwing away the old one is a new trait of the human psyche. Throwing away things comes up with both positive and negative implication, hence, I would like to ponder upon both before giving my verdict. According to me, both men and women in today’s era crave to buy more things which further leads them to work hard and earn more. Hence, victims are becoming more materialistic. Moreover, there is a deeper disease name as instant gratification which means people want to get more in less time. The want of getting more can indulge people into the adoption of unethical modes to fulfill put in effect fulfil their never-ending desires. On the other hand, some economist supports the idea of throwing away and perceive it as advantageous to mankind. Firstly, the acquisition of throwing away leads people to try new technology which is making them compatible with the era. Thus, it eradicates the generation gap between parents and youngsters. In addition to it, owing to the standard of living, getting rid of the old stuff aids people to nourish their lifestyle, which can be a prime advantage of throwing away. To recapitulate, the idea of throwing away may have some credibility. However, I opine that the concept of throwaway has jeopardizing effects. Furthermore, throwing away in an adequate amount can help to optimize benefits and minimizing its effects.