The spread of multinational companies and insulting increase of globalization produce positive effects for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a boost in entrepreneurs due to the revolution in the technology. Thus, the businesses are effortlessly possible around the world. Therefore more employments are available to meet the public demands. This essay will strongly concur with the above notion and discuss how the numerous advantages are helpful for individual as well as the government. From individual and authority perspective, the prime benefits of opening new multinational companies are that it will provide access for everybody to apply and get hired. Hence, one can earn money from any part of the world especially from foreign countries. This will increase their income and completely support their family financially. And This is how the jobless situation of the impoverished territories. As a result, the nation’s economy will rise too. This is how it is mainly beneficial for each. For example, Business data of the UK shown that new multinational companies have filled 70% vacancies. From the territory perspective, The spread of multinational business can make globe aware of different culture and increases the respect for other customs. This will create a positive environment in the world for people to live without any discrimination in between. As a result, possible to see the unit in the globe. For instance, recent studies of the India revealed that 50% countries are becoming multicultural due to the new business development. However, there are possibilities of vanishing the ancient customs and rituals which our next generation will not be aware of and unable to recognise where they belong. In conclusion, New business opportunity indeed helps people to fill the employment vacancies and make almost everyone capable to support. If each person takes this as a better opportunity then surely this will be a big change for everyone around the globe.