In some places old age is valued,while in other cultures youth is considered more important.Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There has long been a dispute about which group—younger generations or the elderly—deserves the greatest appreciation. Despite the economic ideals that young adults tend to promote, I believe that older people deserve gratitude because of their extensive knowledge and universal human morals. Those who believe that youth should be highly valued may argue that having a young population is essential to the development and growth of the country's economy. Young people make up the bulk of the workforce worldwide, and they are creative, driven, and industrious in their pursuit of innovations across a wide range of industries. As a result, they are essential for increasing economic growth and raising living standards. Therefore, it is important to create opportunities for the younger generation so they can broaden their horizons and become valuable contributors to society. Consider the 37-year-old CEO of Facebook, Mark Zuckerberg, as an excellent example. This innovative young guy has successfully built a global social network and a multibillion dollar business model that has the potential to drastically improve communication around the world. Despite the aforementioned arguments, I continue to hold the opinion that elderly people should never be less valued for their wealth of knowledge and moral ideals in life. In reference to the former, seniors ought to be treated with the utmost dignity and respect because they have dedicated their entire lives to advancing our society. Alongside this, older people have a wealth of life experience that is passed down from one generation to the next, containing priceless lessons that are crucial for helping young people overcome challenges and steer clear of bad paths in life. This information clarifies the reasoning behind the fact that there are a lot of senior leaders in the world. In conclusion, I would contend that despite acknowledging the youth's potential in the economy, the old should be appreciated because of their extensive knowledge and the moral standards that have defined human civilization.