Some people believe in order for a hobby to be enjoyable, it needs to be difficult in some ways. Do you agree or disagree?

Hobbies are the best way to diverge our mind. There is no direct relationship between the difficulty level of a hobby and the enjoyment from it, however, some people believe, it has a direct relationship. In my opinion, both can be fun. To begin with, no one chooses a hobby by looking after its level of difficulty. It is only about the interest of people, which makes them happy, to illustrate, many people enjoy playing snakes and ladder, although, it is an easy game for most of the adults but many of them enjoy it because they find it interesting. Similarly, the basic card game is easy to play, however, when it's played with multiple friends then becomes pleasurable. On the contrary, difficult hobbies can sometimes be exciting. If a hobby is challenging, we might feel a sense of satisfaction when we manage to do it. For example, film editing is a hobby which requires a level of knowledge and expertise. Many people take few years to become experts and find it boring during that tenure, however, once they start it, it becomes pleasurable. In conclusion, simple hobbies can be fun and relaxing, but difficult hobbies can be equally pleasurable for different reasons.