Both The Poor And The Rich Find Accessibility Into University Difficult . To What extend do you agree or disagree?

Some argue that it is very difficult to get the admissions into the university for rich students as well as poor students who has a low income level. I believe that with the increased competition it was not that easy to get access to institute based on a financial status of the pupil. In the following paragraph, I intended to support my views with my arguments. Firstly, Each college will provide limited seats to graduates to pursue their studies and to overcome the huge competition among the competitors, they will shortlist the candidates through an entrance exam which is based on their mental ability and not by the economic status. For example, Indian talents of technologies in the country INDIA is one the best educational institution in the world, which provides the best standards of teaching to the talented and provide the great engineers to the nation. Even though if a person is from a wealthy family, but not having an academic score, then he will not get the opportunity to pursue his career in such place where the it aimed to be the best in the society. Secondly, By any chance If any top academy, which is famous in the society gives the chance to affluent but not clever, by taking more money from their parents, who are wealthier and he is not in a good position at academics and behaviour than the merit, who cannot invest more money for his studies, With the bad attitude of this person would not spend his time to concentrate on education. Instead, he will enjoy his time by celebrating parties and going to pubs which will result in poor education results and defame the academy brand. Hence, a reason the colleges, always focus to give admission to the intelligence rather than affluent. In conclusion, The accessibility in a university is neither too rich nor too poor and it will be completely due the talent and clearing the superior academic qualification test provided by the institutions.