In some countries, government are encouraging industries and business to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

The industrial area has been expanded in cities and some say states motivate businesses to move to regional areas to develop it in the aspect of employment, facilities and economics which can make a balance between cities and villages. There would be many benefits if the company moved to a regional area from an urban one. Starting a new business in less developed areas, creates employment among the people of that area which gives many benefits to them. Because of having a job in the same region, one is not required to commute from suburb to city to earn and also a person could live with their family and earn without leaving his or her home village. For instance, to have a work thousand people had moved to Mumbai city but, after the government offered low interest on loans, having a business in a rural area this statement has created a lot of jobs which brought people back to their home village with new opportunities. Having a business in a rural area, demands transportation facilities in terms of shipping. Because of the high truck movement, the government would develop more roads and rails to run business smoothly which ultimately helped the region to grow from the prospect of economics and amenities. For example, Surat village has become strong economically after having a business and amenities in the area. In conclusion, I would say that having a business in a rural area is advantageous as it would create more employment and help in the growth of the suburb area which ultimately makes a balance between the metro and the rural.