Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. What might be the cases? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

The advent of many startups and entrepreneurs in the recent years as a marked milestone instead of devoting to companies or organizations. Based on the development of start-up wave is the main reason that leads to this circumstance while I strongly believe that there is a dark side of being self-employed. Turning to the reasons of the argument, there are two main ideas that attract people to run their own work. First of all, people attempt to do whatever they want which associated with their passions such as designers, painters and so on. Therefore, if they are able to interweave both their careers and their hobbies together, there is no doubt that they will be triumphant. For instance, the creative inspiration of artists will be better in case they are not interrupted by the leaders. Secondly, people who are not under pressure from deadlines or boss can spend more time with friends and families than others. As a result, they have a chance to keep balance everything in their life. According to the analysis of many scientists, they concretely prove that spend most times working is one of the main impacts that weakens the relationship between children and their parents. On the other hand, people cannot deny that there are several problems when they run their own business. For example, if people do not broaden their knowledge, they will be struggling with many issues in their business as a concerning problem. In the event that someone is fond of tourism and they choose to become a tourist guide while their experiences are not good enough. Therefore, they will be at risk because of their lack of information. In addition, when the companies on the verge of bankruptcy, the old director will comprehend how to handle with this circumstance while startups may struggle with this problem. Consequently, it will lead to the risk of committing crimes. To conclude, although being self-employed make an outstanding contribution to the passions of people, I completely believe that people should prepare an essential skill before running their own business because of possible risks.