Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility to university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

As we all aware, nowadays, reaching out to university has become highly challenging. This essay agrees to this fact. The essay first look into the troubles of the underprivileged and then will discuss on the inconvenience of the wealthier students. As like most of the educational institutions, this college has its own norms, especially for the transportation. It is mandated for all students to use only the university bus. Which obviously means that everyone needs to pay their transportation fee. Besides having plenty of low-cost travel options, like public transits, bike sharing, economically backward grads have to bear this expense. For an instance, if a graduate opts train facility, it costs him approximately Rs.1000/- per month, which is far more cheaper than the one he was charged. On the other hand, the high society pupils find it hard to use this mode of transportation. The most common problem they foresee is the timing. With no exceptions, they have to show up. Furthermore, they lack their comforts in this. For example, a high society student can come in his car without any hassle. Moreover, he can also support his needy friends who cannot afford the transportation charge. However, it is not encouraged as per the terms. In conclusion, everyone has some complications in accessing the university, which is not only limited to students, but also includes teaching and non-teaching staffs. However, it has to be accepted that university is treating each and everyone, equally irrespective of their social status that needs to be appreciated.