Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people across the globe believe, a vegetarian diet contains innumerable benefits and everyone starts eating veg dishes. However, I disagree with this statement and believe a meal should be a combination of both veg and non- veg foods. To begin with, indeed, it’s true that several advantages are connected with veg nourishment like, easy to digest, lower risk of cardiac arrest and improves the metabolism. Eating fresh vegetables like spinach and carrot keeps you away from cataract disease. On top of that consuming vegetarian edible increases life span of human. According to a recent study, an individual eating veg dish is less prone to deadly illness compared to the one inhaling non- veg diet. Therefore, green vegetables are very popular among Generation X due to low contents of saturated fat and effortless digestion. However, the value of non-vegetarian cannot be snubbed. Many vitamins and proteins are available in abundance in meat, eggs and dairy products. Fish contains Vitamin B12 in enormous amount, which is highly essential for the formation of red blood cells. In addition to that, non- veg foodstuffs shield our body from bone chilling climate. According to a recent research, sea food like fish and shrimp promotes the smooth functioning of the brain. To conclude, I reiterate that although veg dishes come with innumerable benefits and differ with those who advised everyone to switch to vegetarian.