Healthcare should always be funded by government, and would always be free for people to use. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Nobody can deny that a free health care system wholly funded by the government can be responsible for an all-round welfare of people in nation extent. However, it seems to me that there is a impractical issue to reach all of people who admire the idea. The main obstacle is an inflexible requirement of balance between taxpayer who need to fund this health care budget and demand for recipients of this operation, resulting amount of investment from authorities more restricted and declined. For this reason, it might be said that some countries where is not capable of overcoming an intolerable high cost of treatment and ambulance performance are claimed that consistent fluctuation of economic condition is dominating for long-term, and thus notoriously affect their population age and index of satisfaction. A further issue related to an overwhelming expenditure of modern medicine, which is itself makes more possible consumption due to the progressive growth of qualification, especially in some states where older people are prevailing. One final point against this proposal is the added issue of globalization, meaning that immigrants of overseas can move freely, and thus influence negatively in their adopted country's politics and financial circumstances by ameliorating health-based policy. Admittedly, I agree with those who support the argument that professional medical organization is a worthy ambition for a country, and it is necessary to achieve this goal. However, this aspiration will apparently suffer to some extent when confront with practice in real life. To summerize, it is reasonable that no matter how essential to people publicized health-related organs are, this needs to contribute by the way rediscover other types of insurance such as private choice.