Technology makes our lives more useful and intersting that the past. Do you agree with this statement. Support which example.

In this tech- savvy era, when the world has become a global village, there is no doubt technology make our life very easy to make many gadgets to make individual life readily. So these days the every sort of growth of the industries has been depended on machinery. I completely incline towards this statement and this essay will discuss in the subsequent paragraphs. To start with, undoubtedly, with the assistance of technology people are more skilled related to their field because they can manage their job very easily if they hold no knowledge about their work they can search about on the internet with the aid of the internet people can acquire a more knowledge. Moreover, with the comfort of medical technology people have so many profits For instance, in the past, doctors do the surgeries with their hand, but these days they do their work with the ease of medical instruments. Furthermore, in the previous people perform their task manually, but the arrival of technology produced many gadgets like computers and many more things with the assistance on this one can enable his work easily and do their study efficiently. For example, one can enhance his knowledge with the help of computers and internet students can study easily and many people do their work without any problem. To recapitulate, there is no doubt to know that with the benefits of advanced technology people live an easy life.