Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the word is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

It is considered that the most important issue nowadays is Global warming.In this essay, I will discuss the causes of Global warming such as transportation and infrastructure and possible solutions to this problem. On the one hand, the increasing issue of Global warming is transportation.Mainly road transportation such as buses, cars, and trucks use a huge amount of fuel and petroleum that emit greenhouse gases like carbon dioxide and gasoline that pollute the environment and lead to Global warming because people mostly use public transport to travel. For example, in the modern era, many educational institutes provide buses for student to travel to their home and 80% of students use bus services increasing the availability of buses. Secondly, Global warming has increased due to the infrastructure, many industries run on coal, fuels, and petrol and emit fog in the air that causes pollution in the area and leads to climate change. Hence, these causes have increased Global warming. On the other hand, firstly the government should make policies for travel agencies to ensure the usage of public transport is less dangerous to the environment however, people should use other means of travelling for a short tour so they can walk or use a bicycle etc. Secondly, legislators should focus on the use of technology in the more advanced way for instance, they can introduce eclectic vehicles for public transportation that reduce the use of greenhouse gases. Thirdly, the government should impose taxes and fines on the use of fuel and petroleum to control air pollution. Hence, travel agencies will more tax for the outrange use of greenhouse gases.In This way, Global warming can be controlled by imposing limitations. To sum up, excess use of transportation and enhancement of infrastructure may be the cause of Global warming but by taking serious precautions it can be controlled.