Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life?

University education plays a significant role in anyone's life. Many people got success in their life without tertiary learning. In my opinion, higher education is compulsory to achieve success in life. This essay will put the light on my opinions. First of all, universities are home of knowledge and talent. In universities, students meet with other intelligent and talented students, which helps them to grasp their knowledge and way of study. Moreover, university learning leads to the overall development of students by organizing various extra curriculum activities. It boosts their confidence and prepare them for various aspects of life. To illustrate, an article published in 2016, in Times of India, showed that successful people have more impressive personality than others because they are also good in other part of life. Secondly, in universities, students can take help from their teachers. Teachers have sheer knowledge and observation. They can teach to solve any complex problem by their techniques and experience in a simpler way. Furthermore, in universities, students make friends, which help them in their coming life. To demonstrate, if one of your friend is in higher post, he can help you in your future life to solve your problems related to their past. In contrast, self studying students' research a lot to solve their problem, which results in the increase of their knowledge. Although, it is time consuming, but they become expert in their subject and get success. Thomas Edison and Michal Faraday are successful people who did not pursue a university education, but they contributed in the world development. In conclusion, university education is not only paramount for people's future, but it is also crucial for the country's future.