Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affects them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

OFFSPRINGS BREEDING IS THE MOST PRECIOUS TASK FOR EVERY PARENT. CERTAIN FOLKS ARGUE THAT OFFSPRINGS ARE TEND TO BECOME SELF CENTER DUE TO THE FREEDOM OF MAKING CHOICES ABOUT FOOD, CLOTHES AND LEISURE TIME.BUT, JUVENILE ALSO, TAUGHT TO MAKE CHOICES ABOUT IMPORTANT SITUATION WHICH AFFECTS THEM. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOW THEY THIS IS NEGATIVELY AFFECT AND WHY JUVENILES SHOULD LEARN TO DEAL WITH DETRIMENTAL SITUATION. ON THE ONE HAND, WHEN INDIVIDUALS BECOME SELF-CENTERED, THEY SLOWING DETACHING FROM THEIR FRIENDS AND FAMILY. HENCE, THEY MIGHT FACE THE EMOTIONAL IMBALANCE AND THIS LEADS TO DECLINED IN THE PROGRESS OF THE PERSON. FOR EXAMPLE, PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF THE USA SURVEYED THE PEOPLE WHO ARE UNDER THE TREATMENT OF DEPRESSION REVEALED THAT MOST OF THE PATIENTS ARE TAUGHT TO BE ALONE AND THIS HAS NEGATIVELY AFFECTED THEM IN THEIR PREOFESSIONAL AND PERSONAL LIFE. WHERE AS, CHILDRENS SHOULD K OW HOW TO MAKE CRUCIAL DECISION BASED ON EXPERIENCE AND GUIDANCE FROM OTHERS. THIS MAKES THEM MATURE AND INDEPENDENT PERSON WHERE THEY DO NOT HAVE TO RELY ON OTHERS WHENEVER, THE HARD SITUATION COMES. FOR INSTANCE, 80% OF INDIAN YOUTH RE CAPABLE TO TAKE THE DECISION THEMSELVES BECAUSE THE CULTURE WHERE THEY ARE TAUGHT TO DO ALL ALONE. HOWEVER, PARENTS USED TO BE THERE ALL THE TIME TO SHOW THE CORRECT PATH WHENEVER JUVENILES LACK BACK. IN CONCLUSION, I BELIEVE, BOTH GROUPS ARGUMENTS ARE TRUE, EVERY CHILD SHOULD KNOW TO MAKE THE DECISION WHETHER IT IS ABOUT THE REGULAR DAYS ACTIVITY OR THE PRIME DECISIONS. THIS MAKES THEM COMPLETE PERSON AND GIVES THE STRENGTH TO FACE THE DIFFICULTIES IN LIVES.