Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Music is a synopsis of the global village, communication, variety, game changer, comfort through relaxation, closeness, emotions, motivation, happiness shaping up skills, performance, perfection, hard work and abilities around the globe. In the present era, music is with common interests, relaxation, social gathering along with music presents hate, language barriers and personal uses. However, music has its own benefits and drawbacks to the people in general and to the society as a whole. Firstly, it provides opportunity to convey messages and gather them around the globe. For instance, music comprises of rock, folk, rapper and classical music with proper structure and design for attraction. Secondly, it's played a vital role in the form of relaxation, entertainment and happiness. Music is also an ideal leisure activity around the globe. Moreover, music plays a vital role in social gathering all over the world and also connect people of different cultures and religions. In addition to that, music spread hate in different ways all around the globe.On one hand, it is wastage of resources, money, potential and precious energy. On the other hand, it illustrates language barriers, miss understanding around the globe. According to a research, sometimes people use it for personal usage and spread negativity and target specific religion. In conclusion, music has crucial impact all over the world. It provides freedom, closeness, relaxation, whereas it is an enigma, wastage of resources, hate, cultural differences and language barriers.In my point of view, music waste of resource, time, skills and abilities, music spread hate among different cultures.