Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

TODAY'S PEOPLE ARE BECOMING MORE LASY AND DEPENDABLE HENCE, THE HEALTH ISSUES ARE INCREASING IMMENSLY. CERTAIN FOLKS ARGUE THAT GROUP ACTIVITY HAS MORE ADVANTAGES LIKE CRICKET, WHERE AS SOME THINK THAT PLAYING SOLO GAME IS MUCH BETTER SUCH AS CARROM, CHESS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOW THE GROUP GAMES BUID THE TEAM LEADERSHIP IN A PERSON AND AND SECONDLY, HOW SOLO ACTIVITY INCREASE THE INTELLECTUAL STAUS OF THE INDIVIDUAL. ON THE ONE HAND, PLAYING IN A TEAM BOOST THE STRENGTH AND CONCEAL THE WEAKNESS. AS A RESULT INCREASE THE CONFIDENCE IN A PERSON AND ABLE TO MANAGE ALONE IN THE FUTURE AS WELL. SO, THAT INDIVIDUAL CAN PERFORM WELL FURTHER IN THE FUTURE. FOR EXAMPLE, 60% PEOPLE LEARN THEIR LEADERSHIP SKILL AFTER WORKING IN THE GROUP OF PEOPLE, NONETHELESS, SOMETIME, DUE TO SOME EFFORTLESS PEOPLE, FEW PEOPLE TEND TO HAVE MORE BURDEN. ON THE OTHER SIDE, INTELLECTUAL LEVEL CAN BE ACHIEVED BY THE SOLO ACTIVITY WHERE THE PERSON IS ALONE RESPONSOIBLE FOR THE RESULT OF THE ACTION AND HAS NOBODY TO GUIDE. THIS INCREASE THEIR INDEPENDANCY WHERE THEY ARE ABLE TAKE DECISION SOLOLY. HENCE, AFTER PLAYING INDOOR GAMES INDIVIDUAL CAN NEVER HAVE FEAR TO STEP AHEAD WITHOUT ANYONE'S ASSISTANCE. FOR INSTANCE, 70% OF THE BUSINESSMEN SAYS THAT THEY USED TO PLAY SOME MIND GAME WHICH HAS RISEN UP THEIR MENTAL LEVEL DUE TO WHICH THEY GOT A SUCCESS IN LIFE. THEREFORE, I BELIEVE THAT WHETHER IT IS A GROUP SPORTS OR A SINGLE, BOTH HAVE ITS OWN BENEFITS AND HENCE, I SUGGEST THAT EVERYONE SHOULD PLAY ATLEAST ONE SPORT ACCORDING TO THE WEAKNESS. IN CONCLUSION, SPORTS INDEED PROVIDES MORE PROS RATHER THAN SITTING AT ONE PLACE. SO, TO ENCOURAGE PEOPLLE TO TAKE PART IN, GOVERNMENT CAN ARRANGE SOME AWARNESS PROGRAM IN WHICH CONVEY CLEAR MASSEGE TO THE PEOPLE.