Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Some people think that accepting an awful condition like lack of job satisfaction and scarcity of income is pivotal. However, others believe that it is significant to take appropriate measures against the problematic conditions. This essay will highlight both points of views and express an opinion at the end. On the one hand, it could be argued that most of the people prefer to stay unfavourable situations because they would afraid to change the jobs. The new jobs might not guarantee the satisfaction and security. Secondly, the lack of job opportunities in a country compels them to do the same tasks. Although the teenagers who graduate from a university have enough knowledge and qualifications, they do not acquire better tasks with satisfactory money. This is because competitions has increased rapidly among the citizens. Therefore, they prefer to execute performance in an office for paying house rents rather than staying in a room. As a result, they are encountered with work pressure, stress and depression. In contrast, many people argue that it is necessary to stop working, where they could not find joy, reward and better salary as per their tasks. For instance, my neighbour is financially unstable to afford the educational fee of their juveniles, but with the hard efforts of her daughter, she gets scholarship at the renowned university. Now, she is a doctor and earn enough money. With her hard try, she is able to maintain her family standards of living. Likewise, the governments should be launched a plethora of industries, companies throughout the nation in order to provide employment opportunities. Similarly, the salaries should be grown of every worker and encourage them to select a career according to their interests. This would help them to build confidence as well as interest in the workplace. In conclusion, despite the several citizens are ready to perform in a critical situation without getting enough revenue and feeling of overjoyed, it is not the better options. In my opinion, in order to tackle such issues, appropriate measures like rising job opportunities, rewarding to the staffs should be done.