It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, citizens argue about how to preserve nature. Some people believe that governmental funding for protecting habitats is a waste of money. They reckon to think that it is better to redirect the government expenses on natural heritage to other fields such as health care and education. However, there are some individuals who believe that it is essential for the next generation and present people to protect wild animals and plants. On the one hand, people should take action to protect wildlife because it is crucial for upcoming generations. In this regard, descendants have a right to observe and see all kinds of animals and plants, especially endangered animals. Due to some unconscious people, many types of animals and plants become extinct. For example, lions in Africa disappeared because of illegal hunting and logging activities of the local community. On the other hand, It is true that the factors which define economic growth are health care and education, and it is clear that some people are willing to improve these facilities. Because of the overfond for natural heritages, citizens are suffering from lack of adequate health care facilities and educational problems. For example, Brazilian people are struggling of food shortage. The authorities introduced a special law to protect Amazonia rainforest from deforestation process, and because of this law people cannot plant the seeds in this region. In conclusion, although many people tend to think that wild nature conservation is unnecessary for communities, personally, I believe that it is our responsibility to protect wildlife. In addition to this, many animals and plants need to be protected.