An increasing trend nowadays is for young adults to play computer games. some people say this is negative development . Discuss and give your opinion.

Nowadays there is an increasing trend among youngsters who play computer games. Some people believe that this will have a negative impact on young people. I completely disagree with the notion and I believe that playing games improves them personally, professionally, and academically. Firstly, young people who are involved in playing games, will improve their skills and it also makes them to enhance their creative skills, which in turn future makes them a young gaming software developer or an entrepreneur. Besides, it reduces their stress levels and gives refreshment to mind. Secondly, it makes them grow academically, for instance, in schools or colleges the E- learning classes are becoming a more easy way of learning the concepts for students, so the students who are proficient with the electronic brain skills will be more advantageous, because they can understand the E-learning classes quickly and also search the information online speedy and become a quick learner compared to adults who have less access to Artificial intelligence. Thirdly, professionally now a days every company will be given first preference to adults who have good computer skills for providing a job, rather than compared to who are less efficient in it. On the other hand, young people who spend more on playing the computer games will waste their precious time and spoil their career. However, if the time spent on playing the games is less than they can overcome the negativities and as a result, they can concentrate on their work as well as playing games. To sum up, I believe The negative impacts are less compared to the pros of playing the games. It helps them to come up in life personally, Professionally, and academically.