Nowadays most of the people prefer using keyboard for their assignments and they are not used pen or pencil. Discuss the both points give your opinion

While some people argue that the usage of electronic devices to complete their task is preferable, others still prefer the old fashion way. In my opinion, practicality is the key and in this day of age, using the keyboard is preferred. On one side, having to use a pen, pencil, and paper to write an essay is the habitual behaviour that has been used for a long time, therefore, it is not easy to break the habit. For example, my 60 years old uncle is still very proudly wearing his Parker in his pocket of his shirt every single day. His hobby is to doodle in a paper as a form of fidgeting. Despite the above argument, I hold the position that the time is moving forward and all of us should adapt to this enhancing technology movement. Moreover, the usage of paper is not encouraged, as, it will advance the global warming situation that we faced at the moment. Also, it is becoming more convenient and well organized to share documents with our team mate and having document version control comparable to correct it manually which was messy. In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in society, I believe that technology is the way to go. We can contribute to preserving our Earth by using less paper and plastics as the effect of producing fancy stationeries. Given this situation, more training should be available for golden years member to keep up with the current technology and catching up with the demand of the working industry.