Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people thought that education is consuming too much time without getting the actual use of it which is applying it into the field. In this essay we will see how this opinion is not accurate. The era we live in is moving so fast that we need to keep up not only in learning but also in applying what we learn in the field and know well how we apply it the right way. That is why some students say that “we are taking too much time on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills”, that way of thinking is little wrong as we need to acquire a knowledge of science first then we will be able to understand how to put it in the right place. Furthermore, scholars must have the patience needed to acquire the knowledge needed and make researches to increase their way of thinking, these procedures will definitely increase their practical skills automatically. They also must not depend on university on getting the information or knowledge but also, they must make surveys on their studies. Not only practical skills only can jump your knowledge to the roof nor learning the facts only it is a sort of combination between both. To conclude, knowledge and practical skills are in the same scale and must be balanced, as you do not need to put all your time on learning facts without applying them also its wrong to make the most of your time on learning practical skills without knowledge that strength it.