Some people think that because of email and telephone, communication among people is less personal now than it used to be. Do you agree or disagree with that view.

In this techno-savvy world, the machinery advancements namely phones and emails have gained popularity tremendously. Some people opine because of such mediums, the connection between the individuals is rarely confidential than in the past. This essay will highlight why such inventions are extremely crucial for improving the private relationship of the masses. To begin with, the inventions of mobile phones and the internet have significantly improved the relationships between people as they can easily contact their loved ones through such machinery. Nowadays, most people are money minded than ever before, and prefer to work for the prolonged period. The development of the telephone and emails has helped in making contact and staying in touch with their families and friends. For instance, a survey taken recently by the Nepal Marital Law office stated that the divorce rate has abated significantly in recent years among the population whose partner are working in an another nation due to the availability of the telephones, email and the internet. Therefore, such inventions have enhanced the connection among the people both personally and professionally, and also for an another reason discussed below. Furthermore, the telephones and emails are considered a reliable way to remain up-to-date about the daily happenings of our loved ones. Individuals can communicate with anyone at any time all across the globe in any topic and is the only medium to remain connected with anyone in an another nation. To illustrate, a survey taken recently by the Malaysian Information Centre stated that 49% of the masses assert that the phones and the internet has helped in brushing up their relationship with their families and friends. In conclusion, the innovations of such technologies have optimistic repercussions in communication among people both personally and professionally.