Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

It is believed by a few number of people that is more convenient to select companions having the same mindset. In contrast, some people think that having friends with different thinking, who sometimes dislikes them, are much better. In my strong conviction, both the perspectives are interrelated to each other because there are two important factors mainly compatibility and decision making. Firstly, a human being is always socially active and therefore, keep on searching for friends using various methods for instance, Facebook, Instagram or even while attending family functions. Furthermore, while selecting fellow mates they should follow certain constraints before trusting a complete stranger. Secondly, a recent case study revealed that 71% of the crime rate was increasing due to the impact of incompatible friend circle because these groups were indulged in drugs as well as crimes. As a result, misunderstandings and wrong decisions could ruin their career including the future. Finally, a person should select friends, which are a bit different from their nature because they can understand and guide them. To illustrate, a survey was conducted by a university graduate, he concluded his research by saying, friends are key holders of life and they can support us while making the biggest decisions of life and sometimes deny our statements when we went out of the track. He shared one incident by narrating his own experience, last year he took a wrong decision while he was preparing for exams and suddenly he called up his best buddy to guide him, at first he scolded him and then helped him to the correct path. Fortunately, he topped in that particular test. To conclude, every individual has the right to choose between right and wrong, but keeping above two factors in mind, will help in leading with a positive environment.