Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Modern automation is making youngster and adult to connect faster from life all over the world, while few believe that due to increase in the invention of new robotics it is making people very less sociable. This essay will discuss, why the computers have created a gap in the communication between one human to another, rather than making them more sociable with the unknown person in social websites. Since the technology is improving drastically the relationship among the humans is decreasing day by day personally. Earlier, in the olden days without the invention of technology, children to elders used to share their sorrows and happiness with each other and they used to play outdoor and indoor games, which in turn made them happy and keep them physically healthy. For instance, from small kids to elders, they played or worked with a group of people, which in turn used to make their relationship strong during those days. Finally, with the invent of smart phones and social websites which is making people less sociable. On the other hand, after the new inventions pupil connects to any one staying anywhere in the world. This is made easy by the new apps like Facebook, Instagram, and Watsapp. For example, person staying in one country can gossip with the other pupil in another country within seconds through message or call. However, it makes a person to connect to stranger and lead to problems, which sometimes ruin their life also. In addition, it makes them addict to the technology and less sociable. In conclusion, This essay discussed why with the invention of modern technologies people are becoming less sociable compared to olden days. In my opinion, usage of modern technologies made people less sociable.