Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days, many successful athletes earn millions of dollars through various sources by endorsing brands and high salaries. However, this is not the scenario in other sectors. Some people believe that this is entirely fair while others think that it is not acceptable. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments in depth and will draw a possible conclusion with my opinion. First of all, some are of opinion that the huge amount of money earned by top athletes is fully justified when compare to other vocations.These people have reasons to believe that because in order to become a successful sport professional one needs to be more dedicated throughout his sporting career. Moreover, the length of earning period is minimal than other jobs. For example, many athletes retire at a young age due to many factors such as injuries, low endurance. Therefore, earning more money through various sources is right according to some people. On the other hand, there is a common belief that it is biased by paying more for sporting than other important professions like doctors, scientists. They contribute most of their innovations and creative thinking to help societies across the world. Even though, these professionals work more hours than athletes do, but they are getting paid less. For example, individuals in these sectors need to work throughout their entire life to survive, which is not the case in terms of sport professionals. As a result, many people are struggling. In conclusion, although it is a common thought that fortunate sports individuals are paid higher than other crucial jobs. I believe that the length of earning period is more for other vocations such as doctors whereas it is minimal for athletes. Personally, I think that it is entirely necessary to pay for successful sporting individuals as their career is short when compared to other jobs