Some teachers think that international student exchange programs would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, there are a number of opportunities for students to study abroad and participate in international exchange programs. It has a lot of advantages for students, as they can improve their language skills and gain more experience. Firstly, international exchange will be more useful for all students. Because when they engage in conversations with their international peers, they will notice improvements in their speech and figure out the appropriate usage of vocabulary. In addition, they will receive practice and active usage of language as they will be communicating with their native classmates, teachers, or even neighbors on a daily basis. Students will be able to develop both academic and general contexts of language. Therefore, international exchange will be more helpful in increasing the linguistic skills of students. Secondly, international exchange programs would be more advantageous for students in order to widen their horizons. They will meet other people from another culture and exchange experiences. Through this, they could become more creative and start thinking from another perspective. Moreover, when people start to meet new people and try a new country or lifestyle, they will be more ready for new adoption and will be more open-minded. This international exchange can have an influence on every aspect of life for students.   In conclusion, international exchange programs are valid for all students. While they will train and improve students linguistic skills, they will also lead to open-mindedness from the student side and readiness for new adoptions. As a result, I'm sure that there are advantages to international programs.