Some people think that money must be spent on promoting the use of bicycles in cities while others think cities must spend on public transport discuss both views and give your opinion

People have distinct views about whether finance should be utilised on motivating the usage of bicycles or on other mode of public transport like buses trains in urban areas. And, according to me both the ideas are acceptable. On the one hand, supporting the idea of spending money on influencing the utilisation of bicycles as it encourages people for such vehicles. to illustrate, insisting the masses to use more and more bicycles is likely to influence them due to which majority of individuals will use bicycles and give up their motorised vehicles which operate on fossil fuels also release harmful toxic pollutants to the environment. Moreover, through such compaign, people will enjoy Healthy lifestyle. according to medical experts cycling is the best form of exercise which not only keep fit but also avoid from fatal heart related ailments. On the other hand, I also consider investing money on stimulating public transportation this is because this modes travelling of is efficient. people in engage Change the form of the verb engaging show examples with their work and study and they want to reach their destination on proper time Since such transport system is a faster, people can reach their workplace quickly and save large amount of time. in addition to this, increasing the traffic conditions would be deterted deterred by spending monetary on the this type of transportation facility. Increased number of private vehicles which are used by masses for their commuting with which Traveller have to face Road gems if people travelling system improve like appropriate roads, availability of air conditioner, individuals will select buses and trains to travel and leave their own vehicles and this system play a significant role in traffic reduction. To sum up, according to me, along with bicycles promotion money must also be invested on public transport system.