Internet crime is increasing rapidly as more and more people are using internet for financial transactions. What can be done to tackle this problem?

In recent years, many people prefer utilizing the plastic money instead of the paper ones, which is more convenient and simpler. However, the internet offences have escalated tremendously as the individuals are opting for a cyberspace to withdraw funds. This essay will highlight how such issues could be solved by an impenetrable reliability, and an instalment of cameras in all such places. To begin with, the people usually save their earnings in the bank for safety. In other words, it is the responsibility of such organizations to incorporate solid security regarding such transactions, and only allow access of the owner to such accounts. To cite an example, a few years ago in India, such stealing of capitals from the banks by the hacker was prevalent, and later concluded to inculcate only an account holder to obtain the information on any withdrawal, and maintain a sturdy security system, which has abated such misdeeds remarkably since a couple of years now. Therefore, to reduce such crimes, security is an essential factor to look upon. Furthermore, a strict law and punishment should be implemented by the government against the hackers. So that individuals will fear before involving themselves in such an offence. In China after the government introduce the lifelong imprisonment to such criminals, hacking has been mitigated to a lower percent than ever before. Thus, punishing the offender accordingly and strictly will create a hesitation within the offender to commit any crime. Who would want to lose all their savings to such offenders? For that, a strong safety and a rigorous law might be benefitted in reducing crimes regarding the financial withdrawal. It is the responsibility of mainly the banks, where the people accumulate their finances, and the government, to whom the people rely mostly for the justice, to look after such issues in the society.