Some people say that social media is a digital drug that has left many people addicted enhanced their lots of valuable time while others say social media has Enable Connectivity with the world. Discuss both views and give your opinion on the topic.

There is no denying the fact that Some individuals believe that the online trend is a deep dive into addiction that has left many people loss of their precious time. While it is a commonly held belief that social publishing is linked with the world, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that social publishing is a weapon used today for many reasons. This essay will discuss my opinion along with relevant examples and a logical conclusion. To begin with, nowadays, social publishing has a significant impact on mankind. Although there are massive privileges. Such as communication with each other across the world, also in current days books and educational materials are available online and everyone can take advantage of reading from it using it online through Facebook, zoom google Meetings etc, For instance, during the incident of COVID-19 the world has changed the way of education. While most pupils faced difficulty in learning online classes. On the other hand, technology has become advanced and made the community's lives easier. Moreover, folk get to know each other through online apps. In ancestor's days sending a message required years to arrive, nevertheless, lack of technology. In Mental issues, there are many side effects as a result of being a home buddy a person who enjoys staying at home prefers to do extracurricular activities and spend time with family and friends doing outdoor sports. Social news is a huge platform for those who seek new opportunities, despite some nations threatening businessmen and traders with stealing their personal information. In a nutshell, despite people having different views believe that the public can't live without social media since it takes away our time. Social media has a Gigantic network around the entire globe. There are fickle-minded people who use social media in a positive or negative way.