Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good father.

No one can deny that schools influence in the personality of the pupils, one of the bright ideas is that, teachers can train students to be a wonderful father or mother. In my opinion, this is a very fantastic idea and really it is out the box. Firstly, persons from childhood to adolescence spend much time at schools than at home, so learning them something different than the academic curriculum will be attractive to them. Being a parent is not a simple thing, that's why it is important to know the how to grow up a child and to deal with him/her in different situations, this skill is well known to teachers, because it is the core of their job. For example, tutors can deal with a crying child effectively, know the reason of crying and also, solve the problem of him/her. In addition, this skill can be transferred to the student. So, why the government does not apply this as a social activity in schools?. Moreover, the community needs a highly skilful parent who have some characteristics to be a role model to the children. Being a father or a mother, you have to flexible in treating a special problem for a child, but more assertive with the youths because it is a dangerous stage and they may harm themselves. For instant, if parents discover that their teenage son addicted alcohol, they must treat him immediately. Because, he may suffer from liver problems in the future. To summarize, to be a parent is not only a talent, but it is a skill and can be learned, particularly in schools where the students spend most of their time.