For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading and writing. With the advent of computer skill be made as fourth aubject to be added. To what extent do you agree?

I am strongly in favour of this notion that computers will be added in the majority of schools in the near future as a large number of opportunities being demanded this skill due to its myriad merits. Firstly, the introduction of computer in economy sector, playing a crucial role because of the use of it, businesses gaining a lot of massive successes with the fixed amount of time as their employers as well as employees can get information about global market by sitting only in front of the artificial brain. Through which, for future employment everyone would be informed about the computer skills. For instance, if someone wants the job in Googe, Amazon and these types of place, they will need an exquisite and profound understanding about the functions of an artificial intelligence. Hence, the day is not far when all schools will possess the PC as a mandatory subject which all students must study. Additionally, due to the hard competition in academic life, all pupils should have the skill that how to operate a computer, through which tutors will be able to send enough stuff related studies to their schoolers in turmoil situations. For example, in natural disasters, when schools can be closed and on holidays. So students can continue their study, moreover, they can get the wider material from CPU correctly. Which is the second reason that why microcomputer will be the centre of the academic subjects. In conclusion, I intend that requirement of PC in further time will be in all sectors of life which can force the tuitions to involve this as a main course.