Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that moving large companies to big cities is a good idea. While it is a commonly held belief that it can make a fair amount of money, there is also an argument that it is high risk. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the companies will make a lot of sales because in large cities you find a lot of buyers. In other words, if your company sells, for example, vegetables or fruits, you will make a good number of sales; when the orders are more, you sell more. In addition, it is easier to find good employees and talented people to work in your company in big cities because a good worker has a better chance of joining your place. On the other hand, the rent is so expensive, and you will pay a lot of money to find a good spot. It is also possible to say that if you can’t achieve good sales for your product while paying a lot of money, you will be broke and your company could fail. Moreover, you may hire many workers and have to pay them, and sometimes if you have bad luck, you might get lazy workers that cost you a lot of money to fire. For instance, if you give a good job to someone who never comes in early and makes a lot of mistakes, it is hard to fire them immediately; it costs too much. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that taking high risks will bring good rewards, so be ready for this struggle and you will achieve success.