Famous people sometimes give their opinions on public topics.Is this a good thing?To what extend do you agree or disagree

As of today, famous people receive lots of attention from the audience. They sometimes also deliver their opinions about public topics. Regarding the question, whether this is a good thing or not, I completely agree that they can always give out their piece of mind to the public, under certain conditions. This essay will discuss the argument, also providing support as to why I would agree to the statement. Firstly, celebrities have large impacts on different areas of people, therefore, need to be cautious of their actions. For example, giving a very biased and negative response to a social issue could have adverse effects for both the celebrity and the public. The so called 'fans' of the person could emphasize the idea he/she has given, further creating a quarrel. Hence, I believe that fame should be dealt with lots of limits and precautions. On the other hand, opining on a major problem to raise awareness could have many advantages. As they are popular, information could be easily spread and can reach many people easily. For instance, with the advancement of social media, influencing people and public figures are demonstrating how humans are affecting the lives of marine animals, as well as, how different animal species are being unfairly treated. These kinds of implications spread good messages and can easily be shared. To conclude, although these people should have a barrier that limits them to certain measures, every living person can express their own opinion. Thus, I agree with the statement that, famous people can give their point of views, and that it could have many benefits.