Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.Why might this be the case?What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Compared with restrained by a piece of contract in a firm or business group, an increasing number of people alter to work for themselves, which has already turned into a brand new tendency. The origin of this phenomenon seems to attribute to the following reasons. To begin with, employees are not respected and treated fairly by the management level as before. Instead, the rise of income is not associated with the increase of pressure from every aspect and the time spent on the labour place, accompanied with threats from their upper levels. As a result, they employment as criminals rather than decent men, without enough rights and reasonable payment, that all those misfortune makes them eager to escape from traditional form of job by embracing this tendency. Besides, the larger the company is, the less freedom individuals can express their comments or follow their own will. It is no doubt that firms will be operated well in this way, whereas it will eliminate the inspiration and creativity of staffs, especially for some geniuses. Moreover, when people are working for themselves, they will allow their talent and unique ideas to be completely discovered with unlimited passion. Although choosing to be self-employed with the above benefits, there are still certain drawbacks needing to take into consideration for a second time. On the one hand, were they failing to dig some really promising fields or to survive in the cruel competition, it would definitely have difficulty to support their own families on daily expenditure, after all family is generally the first place for everyone. On the other, success is impossible to be duplicated that to be a second Steve Jobs is full of challenge. Even if Steve Jobs himself needs a team of talented employees to complete the project, let alone common ones with no human resources and technical advantages. Lacking of the relating expertise and accurate analysis of the market, self-employing equals to suicide. In conclusion, tempting as it appears, self-employment requires more preparation than just the impulses from our heads. For the majority of labours working for a company or organization is a wise choice, because of financial safety. However, referring to the ones, who have already equipped with appropriate abilities, opting for setting up their own careers should be as soon as possible to conquer both the market share and customers.