Q1. Nowadays,many people have to work longer hours and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier.

It is true in the present era, more and more individuals work a long period throughout the day which causes several issues. This essay will delve into this phenomenon, mention reasons that follow this principle's solutions, and be supported by relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, the key reason for a career for a long period is the limited job opportunities. To illustrate more, adults studied and graduated from high Universities and colleagues. Hence, this category of people has challenges in obtaining a fit job. Currently, a study published at the University of Nizwa showed a lot of students who graduate from this administration, have the hardest careers in popular companies. In addition, personal ambitions and career goals play a crucial role in working over a long period. To demonstrate more detail, the public works full time a day to accomplish several points, for example, acquiring knowledge after experience skills. A clear example is the Omani Educational Association indicated managers in Oman have the highest level in their occupations due to working in a variety of fields. As a sequence, working hard at the beginning, citizens can develop their abilities. On the other hand, employees play an essential role in their lifestyle. Firstly, workers can create jobs more easily than past by following certain points. A major way is adapting to the environment's work. To demonstrate more, residents accept their colleagues and managers. Additionally, turning to the fields of work, workers have adequate knowledge to deal with materials. A report by UNESCO survey showed that 75% of employees introduce their skills toward occupation to make work easier. As a result, individuals assist their selves in the atmosphere of work. In conclusion, I am convinced working a long periods is hard for several people. I totally agree with this category but members of society have challenges in getting an easier job. Therefore, the government should encourage residents to adapt to careers and develop their skills in different majors. The outcomes of working hard are not limited to people only but also have a profound impact on society.