Nowadays more and more people want to live by themselves. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative trend?

These days majority of people want to live independent lives. The major reason for such lies in their Educational qualification. Which we will discuss in detail in following paragraphs. I believe this trend of today’s society is completely constructive and practical. Many people are well educated to stand up for their own. Even fewer of them hold masters or doctorate degree in education and their beliefs are to open to make their self responsible for their own life. Besides this, they can earn good amount due to their educational background and they can manage their expenses very well. Moreover, their qualification gives them the confidence to become independent and achieve their goal. For example, Software Engineers can find jobs in any part of the world and their salary is enough for them to survive and settle there. Moreover, Living alone adds to their maturity level and they have mindset to accept society as a whole. Even though the life sometimes becomes challenging, they try to find satisfaction in it and it leads to happier society. Also, since they are the only one who is earning and spending, they learn budgeting skill, they know how to manage the situations of life. Not only their resilience power to fight with different situation improves but they become responsible person too. To summarise, I believe that people who prefer to live by their self, have awareness about freedom of life and means of achieving. Since it promotes maturity of the individual, It is completely firm enhancement and trend in society.