People in the current generation are not fit and active, which will cause dangerous problems in the future. What could be the reasons and suggest solutions for this issue.

In this modern era, the populace are not in good physical shape and energetic because of that it will create hazardous issues in the upcoming years. The primary reason of this phenomenon is the sedentary lifestyle in many countries and the most viable solution is a public awareness campaign to younger ones about the dangers of unhealthy life. The principal reason associated with this problem is the sluggish way of life they are living. That is to say that their lifestyles involves no action or lethargic attitude because of advancement of technology. For example, people are glued to gadgets and they buy all the items through online without going to shop in person. In addition, they are addicted to fast food and processed or packaged items to make their lives easy. This result in severe health issue at a very young age such as diabetes, heart attach, obesity and so on, because of not doing any physical activities to burn their excess calories. Thus, youth is suffering with more health issue at a younger age due to motionless lifestyle. A long term solution to this predicament is the government should launch a publicity campaign in the media and in schools to educate people about the dangers of serious health issues. In other words, the government should provide more health awareness advertisement in the media and also school children have to be given instruction and importance of living healthy and enthusiastic life. For instance, people in Japan are living for the longest time because of the awareness given to the general public by their governing body. Therefore, the state has to take action by launching a new knowledge program for the welfare of their citizens. In conclusion, the inhabitants are not toned and lively in this contemporary world, which will produce a danger to their lifestyles because of living a lazy lifestyle which can be eliminated by teaching them the significance of living a healthy life.