Some people think it is more important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more important to spend time with friends and family. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people opine that spending hours in enhancing the knowledge to have an outstanding path for the future are more significant, while others believe that being with friends and family is important. Whilst a discussion of both these views is worthwhile, I am a supporter of the former view. On the one hand, people spend time to improve their skills will aid them to take care of their family. In other words, when they are educated and performing their task without any issues will get better payment at their work. Furthermore, it will make them to develop their ability to earn more and provide good education for their children as well as care for their elders. For example, people working in the software industry will work hard for better remuneration to fulfil their family needs. In my opinion, I agree that spending, quality of time in nourishing their talent will enormously help them financially to support their family. On the other hand, it is vital to spend days with peers and kins will help in difficult situations. That is to say that they are the energy booster for the people who are unable to handle more stress. In addition, they will guide right path to plan for a successful career. For instance, in India most of the people in the countryside, spend more time with their neighbours and relatives to rejuvenate their body and mind. However, I do not support this notion as without the populace's interest in developing their career by their own will provide inverse effect. In conclusion, although spending time with friends and family members will aid them in critical situations, I think that it has to be utilised by improving their talent for their future.