Some people think that hard working and determination are the key factors for being successful in the life, other people feel that other factors are important. Discuss both sides, what is your opinion?

Many people think that, practice and specification are the crucial facts to be succeed in daily life, others support that, other features have more importance. In my view, having a strict routine to balance the life may bring better results due to being disciplined. This essay will compare both sides and demonstrate the main points. On the one hand, the minority of people feel that, the other factors are taking the lead while living. For instance, if a person has got the ability which being able to manage and organizing the life as a result of the work- life balanced daily routine, that person would not need to practice or hard word a lot. For the reason that, they also time to spend with their family and friends, but does it enough to be successful? It is of course depends on the personality and lifestyle. Clearly, it might be better to provide other features by yourself. Otherwise, it may cause hazardous consequences which are hard to tackle with it such as a failure in life. It may be better to take precautions. It would be a high price to pay for life management. On the other hand, the majority of people feel that, having a strict and determined routine while living may produce better conditions for the life. To illustrate this, many researches which are done by professionals are showing that, the number of the succeed person as a result of more practice and exercise is extremely higher than the others. Undoubtedly, as we all know that, the hard working may cause much better qualifications in our lives. For the reason that, the key features are of course related to the tough life program. In conclusion, the both views have pros and cons which are efficient in our lives. In my opinion, being disciplined and responsible to provide a useful program to reduce the side-effects of life such as depression and failure. It might be better to use that system in our lives to achieve tough achievements.