A family has a great influence on children's development, but the outside of home plays a bigger role in it. Do you agree or disagree?

Children learn by observing, listening, exploring, experimenting and asking questions from their living environment. Their parents and family members highly influence a child's maturity; however, they grab and learn things much quicker from outside of their family. I think youngsters build their character mainly learning from the outside world rather than from the family. Undoubtedly, during the early years, children mainly interact with their parents and siblings; hence, they are their first mentors. They hear what the family members are talking; they see what their parents are doing; they ask questions which are related to their environment, which is the home they live. As a result of that, in early ages, children are more influenced by their family members. Nevertheless, when they grow up, eventually, children are sent to daycare centres and playgroups as a result of the busy schedules of their parents, where they meet many strangers with different behaviour. It is human nature to adapt and get highly influenced by new experiences and children are more prone to this. Children meet new friends who are of the same age and try to imitate them. For instance, it is clearly observed that if a child's friends have good behaviour, he or she will inherit good attitudes and vice versa. Furthermore, once children start school, they are more motivated and interested in learning new things. They start to ask more questions and explore new experiences in school, and the schools play a significant role in their development. The team activities and hands-on experiments at an early stage assist them to develop their excellent motor skills. The teachers guide them and assist them in learning through new experiences. In conclusion, I firmly believe that their family more influences children at the early ages and however, outside the family plays a more significant role in developing a child.