Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Learning a foreign language during elementary school is thought impart skills or knowledge to taught by some pundits to be more crucial than being taught at a higher level of education. I lay my thought alongside this statement, due to the youngsters have both more fresh mind and the potential spare time to allocate the assortment of new matters. It is true that minors have a naive brain, which itself is a vital factor to absorb the new subjects, besides, indubitably there are no distractions to make them busy, thus, this lack of obstacle ease their learning. To illustrate more, in the recent surveys, it is proven that the children under 3 aged groups can learn 3 languages concurrently, while this ability will wither by getting older; in other words, being the younger, the more capable to be an expert in the other languages. On the other hand, some individuals believe that youngsters should have sufficient time to play for the sake of mental and physical development. Therefore, it would be better for offspring do not be up to their ears in such activities. To clarify more, not only can learning be essential for children’s upbringings, physical activities and joyful games are the requirements of being a healthy person, either mentally or physically, however this crisis could be easily controlled by knowledgeable parents. In conclusion, I utterly reaffirm that being multilingual is an integral part of the contemporary era and also according to the scientific convictions, it is optimal for our beloved children to learn a foreign language in the convenient course of their lives.