Some people belive that money is the best gift for teenagers while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that teenagers are always desired to have a gift. Certainly, one group agrees to consider cash as a presents for their children, while others argued that bank note should not be given to youngsters as a gift. This essay will discuss both views, and, later, I will put my opinion. One group is making a stance against presents cash as a token- gift for adolescent related to two main reasons. To begin, Teenagers can go astray in early age. What mean that they can buy any addiction related drugs, which have a tendency to grow dependency that leads to further addiction. Consequently, they become derailed from normal life that treated them as a burden for the family. In addition, having money in early age would develop emotionless. More clearly, they will evaluate everything in terms of monetary benefits that might be a reason to arise any contentious issue among family members in the future. Therefore, banknote should be avoided as encouragement. However, on the other side, others argue for providing money as a presents to youngster connected to two logics. Firstly, Teenage can do anything whatever they need of saving this cash. For example, a report published in the daily newspaper in France, showed that one-tenth adolescent went abroad without any concern from their parents. As they have had enough savings, they did not consider their parents for granting any permission. Secondly, savings tendency will grow in early age. In other words, Teen will try to keep some cash for future necessity which inherently develop the kid’s immature brain to foster an economic tendency towards money. Thus, cash can be provided as a gift. To conclude, some are always finding reasons to provide banknote as encouragement for boys and girls, while others think a coin should be avoided as a gift in immature age. However, I believe that any type of cash had been always encouraged in early stage, but this amount should be justified.