Some people say that parents have the most significant influence in a child's development. However, other say that things like television or friends have the must important influence on them. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Few human opinions that, mother and father have the much better access in baby's improvement. Whereas, some people say that electronic gadget and peers have crucial importance on them. Therefore, ahead of my opinion and both the views are discussed further. To begin with, parents have the most important role to develop kids. The Guardian has to teach them very well, such as: polite behaviour, social communication and so on. For instance, when children's do get not a good score in exams, perhaps, parents have must encourage them and teach them how to improve marks in the particular subjects. Because, they have also passed through this situation. Also, they teach how to speak with an elderly person. On the other hand, TV and friends have more connection to each youngster. As a result, some negative and positive effect on the brain. For example, few advertise are good and great messages are certain to children it has best. However, some classmate would take drugs, smoke, and so on. So, bad habits are created in the teenager's minds. Furthermore, adolescents watch more action movie. Although, their mind become more aggressive and they talk with other person very badly. In addition, some TV serials are absolute in younger life. To a degree: Tarak Maheta ka Ulta Chasma, Radha Krishna, Mahadev and others. In conclusion, both parents and television as well as soul mate are a significant part of the juvenile development. In my point of view, one of the most famous quotes is that "As you sow, so shall you reap".