Education is very important. How can children who are disinterested in study be motivated to learn?

Education is the first form of organised learning a child is put into. Secondly, the kids are put into schools for a longer period of time. As a result of longer duration, students lose the interest towards subjects if not conveyed in the right and fun-filled manner. Since the age of four students are made to learn every day. Starting with the activity to know a fruit or a vegetable to a more theory oriented classes will not make the lessons interesting. Therefore, teachers can make the children engaged by giving more activity based classes and conducting discussion forums among the other pupils will significantly increase the level of enthusiasm towards studies. In addition to classroom learning, field trips would also promote the subject in a deeper level. Although tutors put so much effort in training the kids, it is also the duty of the parents to actively participate in their children's learning. It is evident that students who are trained in practical ways would remember the class very well and would result in high scores, while the teachers who are concentrated in more theory will not produce effective students. Generally giving importance to the quality of education is more important than quantity of subjects known. In Conclusion, kids are learning the upcoming technology than any generations have done so far. All it lasts is a little effort in streaming their interest towards the studies. Right activity endorsed with a learning will make them remember it easily for a long time. Ultimately the goal is not to score marks, but to make them understand the consequences of knowledge.