Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree

Many people believe that immunization has to be prevented due to the dangerous effect of that for children that is because the vaccine is weakened viruses so that they can be harmful to children especially infants. However, in my perspective inoculation is not only useful but also vital. Vaccinate, which protect against disease by assuring immunity, is widely used in front of the world. And, as we know, the lack of vaccination among prior generations was the biggest cause of getting infections, since the younger are most likely to become sick, the mortality rate was in high level among them. To illustrate, poliomyelitis, which was common among children, now is eradicated by using its vaccines. So, the historical evidence shows the matter of immunization. Moreover, inoculation is based on the idea that it is better to keep people from falling ill than to focus only helping them recover once they are ill, so that vaccination is an appropriate solution to defeat the diseases such as diphtheria, tetanus, and pertussis which killed millions of children annually in the past. Furthermore, the more vaccines have developed, the more level of mortality has decreased, thus inoculation is the most effective cure to prevent infectious diseases. To conclude, despite the fact that inoculations are the surface of a bacterium or virus, they may also provide a non-active toxin, and they can be harmful to young, especially one who has not strong defeat system, they play a crucial role in declining of death level by diseases. Consequently, in my opinion, they are necessary items in the contemporary world for saving people's life.