Living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that city life is becoming more popular, nowadays. But it is argued that city life is not good for people's health. However, I have parted with this occurrence. There are some reasons why it is considered that city life is harmful for individual health. First and foremost reason is that the level of pollution is very high in cities. To put it simply, people facing many pollution related problems when they live in cities. For instance, the ratio of noise pollution as well as air pollution is increasing day by day in the cities. Which is not beneficial for human being's health because it creates many health decease like headache as well as lung problem. All in all this is the reason which depicts that city life is not good for living. On the other hand, living in a city is good in some ways. Moreover, in cities, people do not face any difficulty in poor health condition. As a reason, in cities, huge number of hospitals are available for giving better treatment to patients. For example, in Bathinda, a number of health care centres available and some hospitals give free medicine or treatment to patents which helps people a lot. For this reason, it is evidence that city life is good for living. To summarize, city life is harmful to individuals, but beneficial in some ways. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of city life is bad for people's health is cannot be supported. After though analysis on this subject, it is predicted that if people well do not live in cities, then it is difficult to get a better treatment in a critical condition.