Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, although many school pupils are all concentrating on the subject in order to take high marks, others feel that focusing on particular subjects which they good at or they find the most interesting is beneficial, as they can use their knowledge in the future. Personally, I believe that students should focus on the certain subjects, as they can develop these spheres in the future. On the one hand, it is true that during the academic years, students should develop their skills which they will need in the forthcoming. In this regard, they are able to not participate in some lectures and themes, as they will not need them. Furthermore, some pupils only good at certain topics. For example, humanitarian people are not good at technical themes. In addition, in order to get the job in the future, students should develop their interpersonal skills such as communication and collaboration. On the other hand, individuals can be a really gifted person. I this case, many people believe that they should pay attention to all topics. Moreover, the high GPA will be a determining factor, when applying to the Master degree. To illustrate, many universities ask for extra certificates, when students intent to study abroad. In addition to this, the authorities should make school curriculum depending on students’ abilities and capabilities in order to not overload pupils’ mindset. In conclusion, although many people believe that focusing particular area is beneficial, a high GPA is needed when students are willing to get a Master degree. However, personally, in my opinion, the school authorities should make syllabus understandable for everyone.