Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

The recent development of technology has threatened certain types of occupations. Hence, some claim that in the near future almost all the jobs will be invaded by these machines. In my opinion, of course robots will play a significant role in the future, but they will not take over the whole job market. To begin with, each an every machine or robot has been designed and developed by human minds. Yes, it is true that these artificial creatures can do a lot of things. But, someone needs to program with correct instruction in order for them to operate. No machine can take their own decision because they are not capable of thinking. Therefore, there will always be vacancies for jobs that need intelligence. Moreover, these devices should be designed by someone, always those tasks are done by human beings. For instance, a robot can instruct to repair a car, yet it could not instruct to design a car. Because that needs a higher level of intelligence. Another common fact is that robots cannot process empathy. As a result, they would not be used as judges and doctors which need social skills. Nonetheless, certain categories of jobs will be taken over by these artificially intelligent machines. Most labour work do not need much of brain power. Those work only needs to repeat some actions. Hence, those types of work will be done by robots in the future. As a result, people should move away from works that only needs physical strength and learn the work require metal skills.  To sum up, although some jobs are taken over by robots, these electronic and mechanical devices will not be able to take over the occupations that need empathy and higher intelligence levels.