When choosing the best candidate for a job, employers should consider personal qualities more than qualification and experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, there is a common belief that personal quality is more crucial than qualifications. Therefore, institutions are focusing on personality to recruit job seekers. I fortunately agree with this argument. The two prime benefits of personal abilities are hard work and teamwork. To begin with, one of the vital skills is to work hard. This capability motivates employees to work on themselves more to enhance their abilities. They will not surrender and will attempt again till they reach their target. Moreover, they are passioned to job. This passion will reflect on their work and knowledge. In his book," Working and Personality", Professor Jack Mark said that personal amenities are gifted, thus this privilege is seldom. People who have this gift should be hired because they will provide the work field with wide motivation. Furthermore, teamwork is a prime skill that not all workers have. The collaboration between staff will increase the bond professionally. This will generate a friendly and trustworthy atmosphere at work, and as a result, productivity will be elevated. According to a study conducted by Manchester University, it highlighted that seventy per cent of the success in organizations is related to the relationship between staff. They afford them a nice working area with facilities. These gave them the ability to interact more together. These relationships and interactions encourage employees to work more and make them satisfied. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, I agree that personality outweighed qualifications. It is more valuable and will avenue for not only the workers and their employers.