Money should be spent on creating new public buildings such as museums or town halls rather than renovating the existing ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is inevitable that financing is an important element in fulfilling any kind of activities.But I strongly believe that any allocated budget should be utilized to build the national buildings rather renovating the old-one. To begin, Spending money on the construction of the new public structure helps to remind the heritage of a country. What mean that creating any national structure, particularly the museum, which usually preserve the antic items in that area for so many years, so that the local inhabitants could know the past history of their ancestor. Public often find the essence of the past to see the various items kept in the museum. To illustrate, generally all museums in any country have been existed to represent the historical documentaries as because of bringing back to the past. Therefore, the financing of the government building is advantageous. Moreover, Setting up the community houses by significant expenditure would be a recreational place. More clearly, government can take an initiative to construct a park, where people can gather for a moment with their family so that they feel relaxed, and it will also enhance emotional attachment among the community members. Past experience told that various renowned movement started from this type of mass gatherings at the community places. Thus, expending money on the new government habitant is benefited. To conclude, construction of new historical buildings by spending expenditure is logical, but I strongly argue for the new community house construction because it has enormous benefits.